Vårt hovedkontor

FDVhuset AS

Postadresse:
Postboks 424, 8401 Sortland

Besøksadresse:
Kjøpmannsgata 22, Sortland

Tlf.: 99 35 00 00
E-post: post@fdvhuset.no
Org.nr: 883 759 702 

Sentralbord 993 50 000 post@fdvhuset.no
Magnus Steffensen Salgsleder 902 14 232 magnus.steffensen@fdvhuset.no
Dag Rune Myrvold Key Account Manager 908 26 067 dag.rune.myrvold@fdvhuset.no
Oddbjørn Sørensen Prosjekt- og kundeansvarlig 900 17 322 oddbjorn.sorensen@fdvhuset.no
Atle Byrkjeland Prosjektleder 900 39 781 atle@fdvhuset.no
Tommy Fagerli Prosjektleder 909 69 935 tommy.fagerli@fdvhuset.no
Michelle Olsen Administrasjonssekretær 918 82 404 michelle.olsen@fdvhuset.no
Hermine Ødegaard Administrasjonssekretær 452 63 040 hermine@fdvhuset.no
Eirik Johanssen Daglig leder 917 27 558 eirik.johanssen@fdvhuset.no
Markus Igeland Programmerer
David Solheim Programmerer
Danial Arshad Programmerer
Abdul Wasay Programmerer