Våre avdelinger

FDVhuset AS

Postadresse:
Postboks 424, 8401 Sortland

Besøksadresse:
Kjøpmannsgata 22, Sortland

Tlf.: 99 35 00 00
E-post: post@fdvhuset.no
Org.nr: 883 759 702 

Sentralbord 993 50 000 post@fdvhuset.no
Magnus Steffensen Salgsleder 902 14 232 magnus.steffensen@fdvhuset.no
Oddbjørn Sørensen Prosjekt- og kundeansvarlig 900 17 322 oddbjorn.sorensen@fdvhuset.no
Atle Byrkjeland Prosjektleder 900 39 781 atle@fdvhuset.no
Tommy Fagerli Prosjektleder 909 69 935 tommy.fagerli@fdvhuset.no
Michelle Olsen Administrasjonssekretær 918 82 404 michelle.olsen@fdvhuset.no
Elin-Hermine Ødegaard Administrasjonssekretær 452 63 040 hermine@fdvhuset.no
Eirik Johanssen Daglig leder 917 27 558 eirik.johanssen@fdvhuset.no
Stein-Magne Pedersen Systemutvikler
David Solheim Programmerer
Markus Igeland Programmerer
Heidi Østgård Programmerer
Danial Arshad Programmerer

FDVhuset Varanger

FDVhuset Varanger AS,
Tollbugata 1
9800 Vadsø

E-post: rune.harila@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 919 932 910

Rune Harila Daglig leder 40 72 73 42 rune.harila@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Narvik

FDVhuset Narvik AS,
Havnegata 28
8514 Narvik

E-post: tone.haagensen@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 336 152

Christina Normann FDV-koordinator 468 17 173 christina@fdvhuset.no
Tone Hågensen Salg / Key Account Manager 982 97 615 tone.haagensen@fdvhuset.no
Gaute Ytterstad FDV-koordinator 472 99 105 gaute.ytterstad@fdvhuset.no
Karianne Hagen Liland FDV-koordinator 476 46 266 karianne.liland@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Fredrikstad

FDVhuset Fredrikstad AS,
Værstetorvet,
Gamle Beddingsvei 28
1607 Fredrikstad

E-post:
dag.rune.myrvold@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 523 114

Dag Rune Myrvold Key Account Manager 908 26 067 dag.rune.myrvold@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Stavanger

FDVhuset Stavanger AS
Energiveien 10
4056 Tananger

E-post: linda.pedersen@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 523 106

Linda Pedersen Daglig leder 957 39 888 linda.pedersen@fdvhuset.no
Ineta Trepekune FDV-koordinator / CAD-ingeniør 951 34 626 ineta.trepekune@fdvhuset.no
Kirsten E. Lund FDV-koordinator / CAD-ingeniør 913 93 546 kirsten@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Bergen

FDVhuset Bergen AS,
Omvikdalsvegen 160
5464 Dimmelsvik

E-post: eivind.pedersen@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 917 291 608