Våre avdelinger

FDVhuset AS

Postadresse:
Postboks 424, 8401 Sortland

Besøksadresse:
Kjøpmannsgata 22, Sortland

Tlf.: 99 35 00 00
E-post: post@fdvhuset.no
Org.nr: 883 759 702 

FDVhuset Varanger

FDVhuset Varanger AS,
Tollbugata 1
9800 Vadsø

E-post: rune.harila@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 919 932 910

Rune Harila Daglig leder 40 72 73 42 rune.harila@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Narvik

FDVhuset Narvik AS,
Havnegata 28
8514 Narvik

E-post: leif@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 336 152

Leif Erik Nordberg Daglig leder 993 01 189 leif@fdvhuset.no
Christina Normann FDV-koordinator 468 17 173 christina@fdvhuset.no
Tone Hågensen FDV-koordinator 982 97 615 tone.haagensen@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Fredrikstad

FDVhuset Fredrikstad AS,
Værstetorvet,
Gamle Beddingsvei 28
1607 Fredrikstad

E-post:
dag.rune.myrvold@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 523 114

Dag Rune Myrvold Key Account Manager 908 26 067 dag.rune.myrvold@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Stavanger

FDVhuset Stavanger AS
Energiveien 10
4056 Tananger

E-post: linda.pedersen@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 916 523 106

Linda Pedersen Daglig leder 957 39 888 linda.pedersen@fdvhuset.no
Ineta Trepekune FDV-koordinator / CAD-ingeniør 951 34 626 ineta.trepekune@fdvhuset.no
Kirsten E. Lund FDV-koordinator / CAD-ingeniør 913 93 546 kirsten@fdvhuset.no

FDVhuset Bergen

FDVhuset Bergen AS,
Omvikdalsvegen 160
5464 Dimmelsvik

E-post: eivind.pedersen@fdvhuset.no

Org.nr: 917 291 608